Filter by
  • Armando O

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Good service

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    April 13, 2021
    We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a wonderful day!
  • Gerald L

    DEXTER, NM | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 11, 2021
    It was a good experience what I've got to is the fact that I was not clearly knowing what I was really signing we talked over the phone but at a over the phone should be clarified in the time of signing what was said over

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    April 12, 2021
    I take your feedback seriously and I am concerned regarding our services. Please take a moment to reach out to me. I would like to hear more details and look into your situation. Our customers are very important to us, and I would appreciate the opportunity to hear from you. Best Regards, Maria Castillo BDC Manager mcastillo@richlandnm.com
  • Greg E

    ROSWELL, NM | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 8, 2021
    The staff was very friendly and knew their vehicles they are selling. I would go back when it's time to buy another vehicle.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    April 8, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback about our staff! We will proudly share your comments with our team and very much appreciate your business! Have a great day and let us know if there is anything else you need from us!
  • George M

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 6, 2021
    Good service and help

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    April 6, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Richland Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Dennis K

    ROSWELL, NM | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    They changed my oil and reset the tire monitors

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    April 6, 2021
    We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Alton M

    HAGERMAN, NM | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    VERY PROFESSIONAL & EFFICIENT

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    April 2, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Thank you for doing business with us! Have a great day!
  • George L

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    Salesman, Joe Lujan, and his team worked very hard to find me a truck, Canyon AT4. They had to import one from another dealer that met my requests. The delivery was thorough and informative including the navigation and sound system. I am very happy woth the experience, and my new truck. Kudos and thanx.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    April 2, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback about our staff! We will proudly share your comments with our team and very much appreciate your business! Have a great day and let us know if there is anything else you need from us!
  • Mark F

    ALTO, NM | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 31, 2021
    Martin was very helpful and a breeze to work with.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    April 2, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your great feedback and 5 star review! We are so glad that Martin Hernandez was able to find you the perfect vehicle and made the purchase an easy and accommodating one! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a great day!
  • Kemp K

    HIGHMORE, SD | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2021
    The guys at Richland took care of me from start to finish. Great experience

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    March 30, 2021
    We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Richland Chevrolet!
  • Heather P

    ARTESIA, NM | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    N/A

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    March 30, 2021
    Thank you for doing business with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a great day!