Filter by
  • George H

    ROSWELL, NM | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2021
    They worked hard to find me the right Tahoe.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    January 13, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your great feedback and 5 star review! We are so glad that Joe Prudencio was able to find you the perfect vehicle and made the purchase an easy and accommodating one! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a great day!
  • Paula W

    ROSWELL, NM | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Very friendly staff and the service was great!

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Richland Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Bo M

    DEXTER, NM | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2021
    The transaction went smoothly and they were able to get me into a new truck for about the same monthly payment.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your great feedback and 5 star review! We are so glad that Martin Hernandez made your purchase an easy and accommodating one! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a great day!
  • Bill G

    LA QUINTA, NM | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2021
    Excellent service

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback and glad we were able to exceed your expectations! We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to our team and please do not hesitate to contact us when we can be of service again! Have a great day!
  • Tommy A

    ROSWELL, NM | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 8, 2021
    Very convenient

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Thank you for doing business with us! Have a great day!
  • Milburn R

    ROSWELL, NM | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    A very good experience! Fast friendly service. I highly recommend Richland Chevrolet for all your GM needs!

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    January 7, 2021
    Thank you for the positive review and 5 rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Christian, who was excellent. We hope to see you again soon!
  • Jody V

    ROSWELL, NM | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2021
    Professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend Richland Chevrolet to anyone having car trouble or just a simple oil change. They treated us great. Will definitely be back.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    January 4, 2021
    Thank you for doing business with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a great day!
  • Billy C

    ROSWELL, NM | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2021
    No pressure sales...Everyone was more than willing to help, but no pressure. I appreciated that.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    January 4, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Richland Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Linda J

    ROSWELL, NM | 2015 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    Armando laughed at my questions about the car repairs. I was offended. They were vague about the length of time it would take. I had to keep calling as I had no information

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    January 4, 2021
    I take your feedback seriously and I am concerned regarding our services. Please take a moment to reach out to me. I would like to hear more details and look into your situation. Our customers are very important to us, and I would appreciate the opportunity to hear from you. Best Regards, Maria Castillo BDC Manager mcastillo@richlandnm.com
  • Luis A

    ROSWELL, NM | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    Communication between service department and customer is not the best. Had to get Travis Hicks involved in the situation to get my truck worked on.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    January 4, 2021
    I take your feedback seriously and I am concerned regarding our services. Please take a moment to reach out to me. I would like to hear more details and look into your situation. Our customers are very important to us, and I would appreciate the opportunity to hear from you. Best Regards, Maria Castillo BDC Manager mcastillo@richlandnm.com