Filter by
  • Jeanette G

    ROSWELL, NM | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2022
    Na

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    August 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Sahara C

    ROSWELL, NM | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    I did not have my car serviced on 7/31/22. I will not bring my car to Richland. I do not trust the service people. They have lied to me before so I will never go their again. I have not step foot their since early this year.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    August 6, 2022
    We try to offer our guest a 5-star experience. We are always looking for ways to improve and would appreciate your feedback. Please contact me at 575-622-4100.
  • Cathy C

    ROSWELL, NM | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    My new GMC had a problem so we just showed up at the dealership. They were super busy but finally got us checked in and took care of the problem that afternoon, and we got there about 1:30

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    August 6, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Richland Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • James B

    ROSWELL, NM | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    Everything went well

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    August 6, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Donna G

    ROSWELL, NM | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    I was given an appointment the same day I called. Dolores is always so kind when I return for my vehicle.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    August 6, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Richland Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Cheryl M

    ROSWELL, NM | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2022
    The staff are always so friendly and attentive of my needs. I can always count on them to take care of my concerns.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    August 6, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Richland Chevrolet
  • Matt S

    ROSWELL, NM | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    Good as always

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    August 6, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback and glad we were able to exceed your expectations! We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to our team and please do not hesitate to contact us when we can be of service again! Have a great day!
  • Paula W

    ROSWELL, NM | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2022
    Overall very satisfied

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    August 6, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Richland Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Corey S

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 29, 2022
    Malcolm was amazing!!! Very helpful super friendly got us into a vehicle I absolutely love ❤️

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    July 1, 2022
    Thank you for taking time to tell us about you experience at our dealership. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Matt S

    ROSWELL, NM | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2022
    Great as always