Filter by
  • Joshua F

    ROSEBURG, OR | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 20, 2020
    Excellent experience, professional staff

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    October 21, 2020
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback and glad we were able to exceed your expectations! We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to our team and please do not hesitate to contact us when we can be of service again! Have a great day!
  • Ugene P

    ROSWELL, NM | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2020
    Great service.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    October 20, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best experience! We hope to see you again soon!
  • Jane D

    ROSWELL, NM | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2020
    Armando and Valentin were most efficient with the check in and check out processes. Super friendly masked service agents! Kudos to the entire crew as my vehicle was ready hours before expected.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    October 19, 2020
    Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Armando and Valentin, who were excellent. We hope to see you again soon!
  • Roger B

    ROSWELL, NM | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    Great staff and techs

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    October 16, 2020
    Thank you for doing business with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a great day!
  • Marina I

    CAPITAN, NM | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 13, 2020
    The sales rep, Martin Hernandez Mendez, was very knowledgeable of all the technology on the 2021 Yukon we purchased. He was incredibly helpful when he walked us through connecting our phones and familiarizing us with all the features on the vehicle. i think it would have taken us a few months to find some of the features and even longer to figure them out. The finance manager, Big Sosa, was very personable and got us through all the paperwork in a breeze.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    October 13, 2020
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your great feedback and 5 star review! We are so glad that Martin Hernandez was able to find you the perfect vehicle and made the purchase an easy and accommodating one! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a great day!
  • James V

    ROSWELL, NM | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2020
    Staff was very helpful and great service was given in a timely manner. Keep it up!!!

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    October 12, 2020
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Thank you for doing business with us! Have a great day!
  • Jeff H

    RUIDOSO, NM | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2020
    I had my appointment for service, everything went on schedule no issues staff was extremely friendly

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    October 7, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Richland Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Gerry S

    ROSWELL, NM | 2001 Chevrolet Astro Passenger
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2020
    Val and Vic from the Service Dept were great. I brought in an old van and they worked long and hard to find the parts and do the work. It took a month but we really appreciated the loaner car (which cost us nothing) and the courteous service. Also, Mike the supervising mechanic, was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to us about our beloved 2001 Astro (still the best van ever made). Thanx for asking! only complaint would be the cost (over 5 grand). CIAOOOOO00000ooooo..... gerry and ann serafino

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    October 5, 2020
    Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Val and Vic, who were excellent. We hope to see you again soon!
  • Fulwider, S

    ARTESIA, NM | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2020
    Bought my 2015 truck in March of this year, purchased the extended warranty....battery started going out a couple of days ago. Called and spoke with the manager at Richland Auto and he said to bring it in and he'd take a look at it. After about 2 hours they call and tell me its gonna be 233 dollars for the battery, when i tell them I can't afford that, they explain then that I have to pay 150 for them just looking at it. That was never mentioned when I called and spoke with anyone at any point.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    August 11, 2020
    I take your feedback seriously and I am concerned regarding our services. Please take a moment to reach out to me. I would like to hear more details and look into your situation. Our customers are very important to us, and I would appreciate the opportunity to hear from you. Best Regards, Maria Castillo BDC Manager mcastillo@richlandnm.com
  • DANIEL L

    ROSWELL, NM | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 11, 2020
    Martin was the salesperson who I used and had used before! He was extremely helpful all salesman could take schooling from him! Thanks for letting him be a salesman 👨‍💼 for you

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    August 11, 2020
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback on Martin Hernandez! We will proudly share your comments with our team and very much appreciate your business! Have a great day and let us know if there is anything else you need from us!