Filter by
  • Edward O

    ROSWELL, NM | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 20, 2021
    I loved the personal service that Martin gave me and my wife.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    October 20, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your great feedback and 5 star review! We are so glad that Martin Hernandez was able to find you the perfect vehicle and made the purchase an easy and accommodating one! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a great day!
  • Lee H

    ROSWELL, NM | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 15, 2021
    Scott and the rest of the staff were excellent and could not have been an easier truck buying experience.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    October 19, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Cristal C

    ROSWELL, NM | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 27, 2021
    Richland is the only one that put me in a car that I love and not in a car I dislike !!! Richland is the best will be going back and telling everyone else about it!!!:)

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    October 12, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback about our staff! We will proudly share your comments with our team and very much appreciate your business! Have a great day and let us know if there is anything else you need from us!
  • Roberta A

    ROSWELL, NM | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    No one was wearing a mask or social distancing. When I mentioned it they o no my said sorry.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    September 17, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Our customers are very important to us, and I would appreciate the opportunity to hear from you. Best Regards, Maria Castillo BDC Manager mcastillo@richlandnm.com
  • Fredda S

    ROSWELL, NM | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2021
    Very friendly courteous service man he was awesome. He took the information and was extremely polite and friendly!

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    September 16, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Linda V

    LINCOLN, NM | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    After speaking with the maintenance manager today, I appreciate they honored my pre-owned free oil change agreement even though I had to be a squeaky wheel.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    September 16, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Richland Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Monica P

    SANTA TERESA, NM | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 24, 2021
    Excellent Service! Zachary, Scott anf Tom were excellent, they answered all my questions, they were super helpful and attentive. Thank you.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    August 24, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback and glad we were able to exceed your expectations! We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to our team and please do not hesitate to contact us when we can be of service again! Have a great day!
  • Clarissa G

    ROSWELL, NM | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Great people great service!

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    August 23, 2021
    Thank you for doing business with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a great day!
  • Randy S

    ROSWELL, NM | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Great

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    August 20, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Richland Chevrolet! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Richland Chevrolet
  • Joseph Q

    ROSWELL, NM | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2021
    Friendly professional staff. Took awhile for an oil change, but understand that this is a service center not just an oil change place.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    August 17, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Richland Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!