Filter by
  • Joseph L

    PUEBLO, CO | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 18, 2021
    Great customer service.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    July 20, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Alden F

    ROSWELL, NM | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Great service

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    July 17, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Richland Chevrolet
  • Brian T

    ROSWELL, NM | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    I signed up for an oil change through the My Chevrolet portal and selected send me a reminder text about my appointment which turned out to be a mistake. Between when I scheduled my appointment and the day of my appointment, I received daily messages reminding me of the appointment with some days receiving multiple messages. In addition to the messages, I was receiving emails reminding me of the appointment. Following the appointment, I received no indication that my vehicle was finished. It took me going to the dealership to find out it was done. When I got into the vehicle, there was grease or some other substance all over the steering wheel.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    July 17, 2021
    I take your feedback seriously and I am concerned regarding our services. Please take a moment to reach out to me. I would like to hear more details and look into your situation. Our customers are very important to us, and I would appreciate the opportunity to hear from you. Best Regards, Maria Castillo BDC Manager 575-622-4100 mcastillo@richlandnm.com
  • Jack B

    COCKEYSVILLE, MD | 2017 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2021
    very good customer service, the Service rep went above and beyond.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    July 17, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Richland Chevrolet! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Richland Chevrolet
  • Ronald M

    FLAGSTAFF, AZ | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2021
    Always the BEST!!
  • Benjamin T

    ROSWELL, NM | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 21, 2021
    It was a long drawn out procedure caused by the covid -19 but Travis and his crew hung in there and got my 2021 corvette in just as I ordered it and I am 110% pleased . I now have a beautiful Black amazing car for a awesome driving experience and parked in my garage . Thanks Richland Auto for a great job .Ben Thomas

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    June 23, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback about our staff! We will proudly share your comments with our team and very much appreciate your business! Have a great day and let us know if there is anything else you need from us!
  • Rosalee P

    HONDO, NM | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    My car was towed there with a blown engine. I found later that the catalytic converter was stolen in the parking lot. I was not told anything g about it at the dealership!!

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    June 3, 2021
    Patterson, Rosalee, thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership. Please contact me. Best Regards, Maria Castillo BDC Manager mcastillo@richlandnm.com
  • Kay J

    ROSWELL, NM | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 24, 2021
    Great service. Very attentive.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    June 3, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Thomas G

    ROSWELL, NM | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 21, 2021
    They got me in quick and the repair took less than hour

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    June 2, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Jimmy M

    CARLSBAD, NM | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 9, 2021
    Transaction was very smooth and staff was great.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    May 10, 2021
    We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Richland Chevrolet