Filter by
  • Neal L

    ROSWELL, NM | 2023 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 8, 2023
    sold a vehicle to Richland, and ordered another Duramax Chevy. No issues everything was just fine Johnny A. my sales rep kept me posted on my new vehicle build status. when new vehicle arrived paid price minus discounts that were on my build sheet. would highly recommend Richland Chevy to all!
  • Justin K

    YESO, NM | 2019 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    Always a great experience

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    January 3, 2023
    Thank you for taking time to tell us about you experience at our dealership. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Have a wonderful day!
  • Donna G

    ROSWELL, NM | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    Employees are kind, courteous and very helpful

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    January 3, 2023
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback and glad we were able to exceed your expectations! We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to our team and please do not hesitate to contact us when we can be of service again! Have a great day!
  • Paul V

    ROSWELL, NM | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    Everything was done when I was scheduled

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    January 3, 2023
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Miguel G

    ARTESIA, NM | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2022
    Very professional!!

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    November 28, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Kila M

    ROSWELL, NM | 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    Easy to schedule. Was notified when part was in. They sent reminders for appointment. Had a shuttle to take me home and back while repairs were made. Everyone was extremely nice

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    November 28, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Merrily D

    ROSWELL, NM | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    Service rep told us on Friday parts were going to be ordered Monday. We called back Tuesday because we had heard nothing. Told us parts would be in Wednesday or Thursday. We called Thursday afternoon when we had heard nothing. He then proceeded to ask if we had his permission to order the parts that were supposed to be ordered Monday. I understand stuff happens but there was 0 communication and I was lied to about the parts being ordered on Monday.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    November 28, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your star rating! We always try to give our customers a 5-Star rating. Our customers are very important to us, and I would appreciate the opportunity to hear from you. Best Regards, Maria Castillo BDC Manager (575) 622-4100 mcastillo@richlandnm.com
  • Paula M

    ROSWELL, NM | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Very nice and thoughtful.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    November 28, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Richland Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Aaron S

    LAKE ARTHUR, NM | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2022
    James Woodell is excellent. very professional. spoke with me about the problem on my truck. the whole service department were very polite.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    November 28, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Christopher A

    NOGAL, NM | 2023 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 21, 2022
    Brady was a joy to work with. Went above and beyond to make my experience completely painless

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    November 28, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your great feedback and 5 star review! We are so glad that Brady Dearing was able to find you the perfect vehicle and made the purchase an easy and accommodating one! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a great day!