Filter by
  • Ronald M

    FLAGSTAFF, AZ | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 17, 2022
    Outstanding service, knowledge and follow-up...really appreciate all that they did!!

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    May 17, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Thank you for doing business with us! Have a great day!
  • Lydia M

    ROSWELL, NM | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    I was there for over an hour to get my car keys programmed. I had an appointment and no one knew where my new keys were when I showed up. I had a health crisis while waiting there and had to leave without my car.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    May 11, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please contact Maria 575-622-4100.
  • Benjamin M

    ROSWELL, NM | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2022
    Treated nice and all but they where charging me $468 for a battery swap that was not going to fix the problem the truck had but I already went to a different truck and I am done with Chevy and Richland thank you for your service.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    April 18, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Richland Chevrolet, Maria Castillo 575-622-4100.
  • Frank M

    FT SUMNER, NM | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2022
    Quick and fast

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    April 18, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Richland Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Randall V

    ROSWELL, NM | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2022
    The work was done on my car while I waited - it was done in a very timely matter.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    April 18, 2022
    Thank you for taking time to tell us about you experience at our dealership. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a great day!
  • Patrick I

    AUSTIN, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2022
    J.R. Gutierrez and Freddie Sosa went above and beyond in customer service! We were literally stuck in Roswell trying to get home to Austin, TX. Nothing was available for rental and they came through with a vehicle do we could get home! Customer care should be the the top goal of any business and Richland Chevrolet is a great example of taking care of a customer!!
  • Kimberly S

    ROSWELL, NM | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2022
    Customer service is excellent
  • Dean W

    ROSWELL, NM | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2022
    Awesome Customer Service, from Delores. Process our maintenance plan, for service on our truck.

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    March 17, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Thank you for doing business with us! Have a great day!
  • Larry C

    ROSWELL, NM | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2022
    Salesman has been most helpful. Parts staff accommodating and service was done ahead of schedule. Thanks

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    February 14, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Mark M

    ARTESIA, NM | 2017 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    As far as I can tell, the work was completed perfectly. However, I do have a problem with being told that you may have time to work on it today, but it may be tomorrow when I had an 8:30am appointment made 3 weeks in advance. And I did not get it until the next day. When you make a doctor appt. you don't wait until the next day to get in

    Response from RICHLAND CHEVROLET

    January 22, 2022
    I take your feedback seriously and I am concerned regarding our services. Please take a moment to reach out to me. I would like to hear more details and look into your situation. Our customers are very important to us, and I would appreciate the opportunity to hear from you. Best Regards, Maria Castillo BDC Manager 575-622-4100 mcastillo@richlandnm.com